ALS honors top graduates

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Whitney Laine
  • 92nd Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs
Congratulations to the following Airmen of Airman Leadership School Class 18 Bravo, who earned top honors during their recent ALS graduation ceremony:

John L. Levitow Award:
SrA Jonathan Young, 92nd Force Support Squadron

Commandant Award:
SSgt Jeremiah Defratis, 22nd Training Squadron

Academic Achievement Award:
SrA Shannonrachel Howe, 92nd Security Forces Squadron

Distinguished Graduate Award:
SSgt, Jeremiah Defratis, 22nd TRS
SrA Shannonrachel Howe, 92nd SFS
SrA John Ehrensperger, 22nd TRS
SrA Stacie Harper, 116th Air Control Squadron