Fairchild Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Congratulations, Fairchild promotees
Congratulations, Fairchild promotees

Posted 6/14/2007   Updated 6/15/2007 Email story   Print story


6/14/2007 - FAIRCHILD AIR FORCE BASE, Wash  -- Congratulations to the newly promoted Fairchild servicemembers! Below are the names of the Airmen who have been selected for Technical Sergeant and Master Sergeant.

Promotions to Master Sergeant

92nd Air Refueling Wing
Mickey Lipkea
Michael Shaffer

92nd Comptroller Squadron
Joshua Howdyshell,

92nd Operations Support Squadron
James Massengale
April Spangler
Tracy Temple

92nd Maintenance Group
Gregory Bailey
Christopher Miller

92nd Maintenance Operations Squadron
Todd Berliner
John Mote
Cade Peterson

92nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Dennis Austin
Charles Bland, Jr.
Lee Hoffman
Scott Kaulig
Jason Lapolt
Harold Noyes
Kevin Parker
Anthony Reinke
Daniel Stoick
Larry Strawn
Jason Trosine
Christopher Weber
Jason Young
John Young

92nd Maintenance Squadron
Donald Bolling
Paul Brainard
Kathryn Griffith
Thomas Loggains
Jeffrey Pursley
Michael Stanford
Paul Vandriel

92nd Mission Support Squadron
Alexanderjoaquin Bambao

92nd Contracting Squadron
Lois Ritter

92nd Civil Engineer Squadron
Jeffry Birkland
Frank Flodin II
Harry Heintzelman
James McHugh
Christopher Prater
Mark Stewart

92nd Logistics Readiness Squadron
Terry Carter, Jr.
Anthony Cartwright
Rebecca Cordova
Robert Downs
Bill Fasser
David Hall
Troy Hayden

92nd Communications Squadron
Tracy Flax
Jared Sams
Michael Teel

92nd Security Forces Squadron
Lawrence Cousino
Nicholas Foster
Daniel Merrill
Roy Miyaji
Robert Slayton
Jerald Thomas

92nd Services Squadron
Richard Allen
Jason Borden
Sackoxayathi Raffensperger

92nd Medical Support Squadron
Tami Anderson
Kara Dubin
Janice Spivey

92nd Aeromedical-Dental Squadron
Victoria Querido

509th Weapons Squadron
Patrick Mahoney
Dominic Peterson

336th Training Support Squadron
Jeffrey Broadhead
Patrick Hunt
Albin Lutes, III
Jason Oldenburg
Andrew Tomalo

22nd Training Squadron
Riley Cottingham
R. Delano
Gregory Karlis
James Kysar

66th Training Squadron
James Donelan
Joel Emerson

373rd Training Squadron DET 506
Nathan Ellis
Leonard Young

Air Force ROTC CR DET 0905
Gretchen Richburgcrane

John Dauteuil
Micheal Ferguson
William Holmes

Promotions to Technical Sergeant

92nd ARW
Kristian Carter

92nd OSS
Daniel Dailey
Destiny Hager
Dustin Thompson

93rd Air Refueling Squadron
David Nixon

92nd MXG
Laszlo Kiss
Michael Risley
Kaylee Villarreal

92nd MOS
John Brown
Nathan Everett
Daren Martin
Georgia Robles

92nd AMXS
Michael Alford
Paul Coblentz
Craig Lambert
Robert Sims, Jr.
Jeremy Stanger

92nd MXS
Jeffrey Cornell
Daniel Drury
Kristopher McKethen
Rhett Miller
Andrea Potts
Marc Reed

92nd MSS
Adrian, Bouldin
Ruby Tilley

92nd CONS
Clinton Russell

92nd CES
John Massad, Jr.
Edward Pohl
Robert Simpson
Ricky Wood

92nd LRS
Brian Caliva
Vergel Dancel
Mechelle Derry
Rafael Gonzalez
James Lorenzo
Michael Magee
Robert Osborn
Richard Sanders
Michael Wright
Jeremy Zabel

92nd CS
Luis Curro
Jacob Dalzell
Jose Davila
Michael Deboer
William Johns
James Moad
Jeremy Okeeffe
William Patrick
Brian Rairdon

92nd SFS
Eric Beck
Justin Crockett
Bradley Edwards
Dawn Soileau

92nd SVS
Brendon Chambers
Terry Lesher

92nd ADS
Tiffany Carty
Jennifer Crump
Erik Robbins
Jaron Wagner

92nd Medical Operations Squadron
Vidal Hill
Gina Lentz
Melissa Menees
Patrick Obermuller
Christopher Shearer

336th Training Group
Bradley Elliott
Melissa Oleary
Roshied White

336th TRSS
David Alonso
Wayne Johnson
Jason Weiss

22nd TRS
Matthew Oleary
Raymond Veeser

36th Rescue Flight
Melissa Massengale
Toby Pelkey

66th TRS
Matthew Tilley
Trevor Brinton
Joseph Rheaume
William Fritsch

Buddy Sabins

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Fairchild AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     USA.gov     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act