Spokane Community recognized for its support for Fairchild

Col. Daniel Swain, Michael Senske, Kristina Jones, Mayor David Condon and Col. Brian Newberry pose for a photo during the Greater Spokane Incorporated breakfast at Spokane, Wash., June 13, 2014. The 2013 Abilene trophy was presented to the city of Spokane for outstanding support to Air Mobility Command base. Swain is the 141st Air Refueling Wing commander, Senske is the GSI chairman of the board, Jones is the Abilene trophy executive board member, Condon is the Mayor of Spokane and Newberry is the 92nd ARW commander. (U.S. Air Force photo by Scott King/Released)

PHOTO BY: Scott KingReleased
VIRIN: 140613-F-XX000-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.