Top students honored at ALS graduation

  • Published
  • By Airman 1st Class Ryan Lackey

Congratulations to the following Airmen of Airman Leadership School Class 17 Foxtrot, who earned top honors during their recent ALS graduation ceremony:

John L. Levitow Award:

Senior Airman Patrick Sante Cruz, 22nd Training Squadron

Commandant Award:

Senior Airman Jesus Ramos, 92nd Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Academic Achievement Award:

Senior Airman Joseph St. Pierre, 66th Training Squadron

Distinguished Graduate Award:

Senior Airman Joshua Kalanick, 92nd Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Senior Airman Joseph St. Pierre, 66th TRS